آلة صنع الرمل

تنزانيا، كسارة>>طاحونة>> طاحونة المطرقة المسحوقة في تنزانيا

مسحوق مطحنة مسحوق الخشنة في تنزانيا ، شنغهاي XSM هو المعدات المهنية محطم خام ، مسحوق مطحنة الخشنة مطحنة في تنزانيا ، معدات beneficiation الميكانيكية ، مصنعي معدات طحن خام. عملية التعدين ، أول حزام النقل, تهتز المغذية، ناقل المعدات خام إرسالها إلى كسارة الفك, تأثير محطم, كسارة هيدروليكية هو خام الخام سحق، والثانية من قبل جوكروشر صغير, المطرقة محطم خام الثانوي سحق الفرز الثالث من قبل شاشة تهتز تلبية المواصفات القياسية للخام يتم نقلها إلى مطحنة الكرة, مطحنة متناهية الصغر خام العلاج العالي من قبل الفواصل المغناطيسية, فلوتاتيونمينرال آلة اختيار مجموعة متنوعة من الاحتياجات.بطبيعة الحال، هذا هو مجرد معالجة خام العام، شنغهاي شسم على أساس نوع من خام كنت الألغام المعدات التي تناسبك، إذا كان لديك أي أسئلة، نحن مدعوون إلى الاتصال بنا أو انقر على الحق الجانب من رمز الخط، موظفينا التقنية ويلجيف لك إجابة مفصلة. getprice

مسحوق مطحنة الخشنة في تنزانيا

التطبيقات: ساحة الرمل والحصى ، التعدين ، تعدين الفحم ، مصنع خلط الخرسانة ، الملاط الجاف ، إزالة الكبريت من محطة الطاقة ، رمل الكوارتز ، إلخ.
المواد: حصاة النهر ، الجرانيت ، البازلت ، خام الحديد ، الحجر الجيري ، الكوارتز ، الديباز ، إلخ.
الحالة: خط إنتاج الرمال بالحصى في شنغهاي
وصف المنتج:
تستخدم النسخة الأوروبية من آلة طحن الخشن المسحوق بشكل رئيسي في القطاعات الصناعية مثل المعادن ، التعدين ، الأسمنت ، المواد الكيميائية ، المواد المقاومة للصهر والسيراميك. يستخدم على نطاق واسع في بناء الطرق السريعة ، هندسة الحفاظ على المياه ، بناء الحصى ، معالجة الرمل الآلية ، إلخ. إنه مناسب جداً لسحق كل منها. يتم استخدام نوع من خام الصلب لينة ومتوسطة السحق الخشنة ، وسحق المتوسطة وسحق غرامة.

تستخدم النسخة الأوروبية من آلة طحن الخشن المسحوق بشكل رئيسي في القطاعات الصناعية مثل المعادن ، التعدين ، الأسمنت ، المواد الكيميائية ، المواد المقاومة للصهر والسيراميك. يستخدم على نطاق واسع في بناء الطرق السريعة ، هندسة الحفاظ على المياه ، بناء الحصى ، معالجة الرمل الآلية ، إلخ. إنه مناسب جداً لسحق كل منها. يتم استخدام نوع من خام الصلب لينة ومتوسطة السحق الخشنة ، وسحق المتوسطة وسحق غرامة. النسخة الأوروبية من مطحنة المسحوق الخشنة هي مزيج من الطحن المباشر وإنتاج العملاء. بناءً على المطحنة التقليدية ، تحل النسخة الأوروبية لمطحنة المسحوق الخشنة دقة المستخدم أقل من 3 ملم. نوع الطلب. النسخة الأوروبية من مطحنة المسحوق الخشنة هي خبرة بحثية متخصصة في معدات الطحن في صناعة الطحن لسنوات عديدة. يقوم بتجميع اقتراحات ومتطلبات العملاء المحليين والأجانب ، ويحل محل معدات الطحن التقليدية مثل طاحونة ريموند ، مطحنة الطاحن والكرة. سلسلة جديدة عالية التقنية من حبيبات المسحوق الناعمة لتلبية متطلبات عملاء معالجة الرمال الناعمة. ويستخدم على نطاق واسع في رمل الكوارتز ، رمل السيليكا ، الرمال مسبك ، رمل جلخ وغيرها من صناعة الرمال الناعمة. باستكمال خط إنتاج الدائرة المغلقة ، يمكن أن تنتج مجموعة متنوعة من المنتجات الحبيبية ، والتي تستخدم على نطاق واسع ولها تأثيرات أفضل.

خصائص الأداء للنسخة الأوروبية من مطحنة المسحوق الخشنة
1. قدرة إنتاجية عالية ونسبة سحق كبيرة.
2. انخفاض استهلاك الطاقة وحجم المنتج الموحد.
3. الهيكل الميكانيكي بسيط ومضغوط وخفيف.
4. مزايا انخفاض تكلفة الاستثمار والإدارة المريحة.

هيكل النسخة الأوروبية من مطحنة مسحوق الخشنة
1. جزء الرف: يتكون من لوحة جانبية ، صندوق أمامي وصندوق لحام خلفي.
2. الجزء الدوار ذو عمود غريب الأطوار: يتكون بشكل أساسي من الفك المتحرك ، المحور اللامركزي ، المحمل ، المقعد المحمل والبكرة. وهو الجزء الرئيسي من قوة النقل والجزء المستخدم من غرفة التكسير: يتكون بشكل أساسي من لوحة مملة ثابتة ، لوح متحرك ، لوحة بطانة جانبية ولوحة حماية ، وهو جزء من مادة مكسورة.
3. جهاز السلامة: يتكون من قوس ، قوس ، زنبرك ، قضيب ربط رباعي ، إلخ. إنه جزء من الكسارة التي تعمل كضمان في ظل ظروف غير طبيعية.
4. جهاز ضبط منفذ التفريغ: يستخدم هذا الجهاز لضبط حجم فتحة التفريغ والتحكم في تفريغ التفريغ. يتكون بشكل رئيسي من ضبط الكتلة المائلة الثابتة ، وضبط الكتلة المائلة المنزلقة ، والترباس السلك العلوي ، ورافعة قفل المنزلق وما شابه ذلك.

تتكون النسخة الأوروبية من مطحنة المسحوق الخشنة بشكل رئيسي من الغلاف ، الدوار ، الحديد المحمل والمداوي. وينقسم الغلاف إلى أجزاء علوية وسفلية ، ملحومة بلوحات فولاذية وملحومة ، والأجزاء الأخرى مثبتة معاً. الجزء الداخلي من الغلاف مضمن ببطانة فولاذية عالية المنغنيز ، والتي يسهل استبدالها بعد التآكل ؛ تم تجهيز العمود الرئيسي بمجموعة من المطارق المنتشرة بانتظام ، والتي تشكل الدوار مع القرص الدوار وعمود المطرقة. تعمل الماكينة الرئيسية على دفع المحور الرئيسي من خلال المحرك والحزام V ، بحيث يدور الدوار ، ويتم تمديد قوة الطرد المركزي الناتجة عن دوران رأس المطرقة إلى المحيط. بعد دخول المادة السائبة غرفة السحق من منفذ التغذية ، يتم سحقها بواسطة المطرقة المتحركة ذات السرعة العالية. يتم تفريغ المواد المؤهلة المسحوقة من قبل المداخن مع وجود ثغرات في الجزء السفلي ، ويتم ترك تلك المواد غير المؤهلة في غرفة التكسير ، ويتم استخدامها مرارا وتكرارا من قبل المطرقة والحديد المضرب حتى يتم تصريفها. لتجنب انسداد ، لا يتجاوز محتوى الرطوبة من المادة المسحوقة عمومًا نسبة 5٪.

إذا كان لديك أي أسئلة يرجى ملء الحقول أدناه وسوف نقوم بالرد على استفسارك في غضون ساعات شنومكس:
(* يدل على حقل مطلوب)
* المنتج الذي تحتاج إليه:
* اسمك:
* البريد الإلكتروني الخاص بك:
* الدولة:
هاتف:
اقتباس طلب / تعليقات:

sand making machine

Tanzania Crusher>>grinding mill>>Coarse Powder Hammer Mill in tanzania

Coarse Powder Hammer Mill in tanzania,Shanghai XSM is a professional ore crusher equipment,Coarse Powder Hammer Mill in tanzania, mechanical beneficiation equipment, ore milling equipment manufacturers.Ore mining process, the first belt conveyor, vibrating feeder, conveyor equipment ore sent to the jaw crusher, impact crusher, hydraulic crusher is a crushing raw ore, and the second by a small jawcrusher, hammer crusher ore secondary crushing third screening by vibrating screen meet the standard specifications of the ore is transported to the ball mill, ultrafine mill ore tertiary treatment by magnetic separators, flotationmineral machine elect a variety of needs.Of course, this is just a general ore processing, Shanghai XSM based on your type of ore you mine equipment that best suits you, If you have any questions, we are welcome to contact us or click on the right side of the line icon, our technical staff willgive you a detailed answer. getprice

Coarse Powder Hammer Mill in tanzania,

Applications: sand and gravel yard, mining, coal mining, concrete mixing plant, dry mortar, power plant desulfurization, quartz sand, etc.
Materials: river pebble, granite, basalt, iron ore, limestone, quartz, diabase, etc.
Case: Shanghai gravel sand production line
product description:
The European version of coarse powder grinding machine is mainly used in industrial sectors such as metallurgy, mining, cement, chemical, refractory materials and ceramics. It is widely used in highway construction, water conservancy engineering, building gravel, mechanism sand processing, etc. It is very suitable for crushing each. A kind of soft and medium hard ore is used for coarse crushing, medium crushing and fine crushing.

The European version of coarse powder grinding machine is mainly used in industrial sectors such as metallurgy, mining, cement, chemical, refractory materials and ceramics. It is widely used in highway construction, water conservancy engineering, building gravel, mechanism sand processing, etc. It is very suitable for crushing each. A kind of soft and medium hard ore is used for coarse crushing, medium crushing and fine crushing. The European version of the coarse powder mill is a combination of straight-through grinding and customer production. Based on the traditional mill, the European version of the coarse powder mill solves the user’s fineness of less than 3 mm. Kind of demand. The European version of the coarse powder mill is a grinding equipment expert’s research experience in the grinding industry for many years. It collects the suggestions and requirements of domestic and foreign customers, and replaces the traditional grinding equipment such as Raymond mill, pulverizer and ball mill. A new high-tech series of fine powder pellets to meet the requirements of fine sand processing customers. It is widely used in quartz sand, silica sand, foundry sand, abrasive sand and other fine sand industry. Complementing the closed-circuit production line, it can produce a variety of granular products, which are more widely used and have better effects.

 

Performance characteristics of the European version of the coarse powder mill
1. High production capacity and large crushing ratio.
2. Low power consumption and uniform product size.
3. The mechanical structure is simple, compact and light.
4. The advantages of low investment cost and convenient management.

The structure of the European version of the coarse powder mill
1. Rack part: It consists of side plate, front box assembly and rear box weldment.
2. The eccentric shaft rotating part: mainly composed of moving jaw, eccentric shaft, bearing, bearing seat and pulley. It is the main part of the transmission power and the working part of the crushing chamber: it is mainly composed of fixed boring plate, moving slab, side lining plate and guard plate, and is a working part of broken material.
3. Safety device: It consists of a bracket, a bracket, a spring, a spring tie rod, etc. It is a part of the crusher that acts as an insurance under abnormal conditions.
4. Discharge port adjustment device: This device is used to adjust the size of the discharge opening and control the discharge granularity. Mainly consists of adjusting the fixed oblique block, adjusting the sliding oblique block, the top wire bolt, the slider locking lever and the like.

The European version of the coarse powder mill is mainly composed of the casing, the rotor, the bearing iron and the purlin. The casing is divided into upper and lower parts, which are welded by steel plates and welded, and the other parts are bolted together. The inside of the casing is embedded with a high-manganese steel lining, which is easy to replace after wear; the main shaft is equipped with an array of regularly distributed hammers, which form a rotor with the turntable and the hammer shaft. The main machine drives the main shaft through the motor and the V-belt, so that the rotor rotates, and the centrifugal force generated by the rotation of the hammer head is extended to the periphery. After the bulk material enters the crushing chamber from the feeding port, it is crushed by the high-speed moving hammer. The crushed qualified materials are discharged by the purlins with gaps in the lower part, and the unqualified ones are left in the crushing chamber, and are repeatedly used by the hammer and the striking iron block until they can be discharged. In order to avoid clogging, the moisture content of the pulverized material generally does not exceed 5%.

If you have any questions Please complete the fields below and we will respond to your inquiry within 24 hours:
(* denotes a required field)
* Product You Need:
* Your Name:
* Your Email:
* Country:
Telephone:
Quote Request/Comments: