制砂機

坦桑尼亞破碎機>>飼養者和振動的屏幕

上海XSM是專業的石材破碎機,磨機,礦山設備生產線在中國的專業設備製造商,如果您有任何需要在線請點擊右邊的圖標標識,我們的技術人員會根據您的採礦資源設備為您提供最適合你的。
  • 產品分類
  • 四月
    9
    • 振動篩

      振動篩
      振動篩是篩選石材設備的新設計。 來自高級寶鋼的來自和來自其他國家的先進核心技術,由軒石公司生產的振動篩工作穩定,性能可靠,維修方便,使用壽命長等特點,由於這些特點,應廣泛應用於礦山,煤炭,水泥等領域。 振動篩性能與特點:1振動篩採用振動隔離 讀更多...
    • 四月
      9
      • 振動給料機

        振動給料機
        迅石振動給料機是一種線性方向給料設備。 它的設計和製造是從倉庫或料斗向接收設備連續定量地輸送塊狀,粒狀和粉狀物料。 同時可以完成資料的篩選。 由寶鋼優質鋼材製成,振動給料機耐磨損,性能可靠,使用壽命長。 振動給料機的性能和特點:1。 耐磨焊條 讀更多...
      • 四月
        9
        • 皮帶輸送機

          皮帶輸送機
          帶式輸送機是一種主要用於振動設備和破碎設備的砂石設備。 帶式輸送機在連接各個生產設備中起著重要的作用,有助於實現生產過程的連續性和自動化,提高生產效率,減輕勞動強度。 它是基於摩擦驅動原理生產的輔助設備。 目前,軒轅帶式輸送機越來越多地應用於採礦,冶金,化工,套管,建材... 讀更多...
        • 四月
          9
          • 電磁振動給料機

            電磁振動給料機
            宣氏電磁振動給料機是一種可連續工作的新型給料設備。 因此,它在採礦,冶煉,煤炭,建築,輕工,化工,電力,機械,食品,醫藥,採礦業生產中得到了廣泛的應用。 它可以作為皮帶輸送機,斗式提昇機,分離設備,水泥磨機,破碎機,破碎機,其他行業部門的粘性糧食或電力的飼料設備,以及... ... - 讀更多...
          • 四月
            5
            • 帶式送料器

              帶式送料器
              皮帶輸送機由一個由滾筒支撐的輸送帶組成。 長度可以從1.5到3 m以及從0.005到0.5 m / s的速度變化。 電源要求從3到30 HP不等。 這種給料機型非常適合砂石和砂礫的密度控制,特別適用於乾物料和細物料。 它具有結構簡單,價格便宜,易於調整的特點。 功率要求是低功率,並且可以將遠程站的音量控制在1%以內,並且可以與任何負載搭配。 讀更多...

sand making machine

Tanzania Crusher>>Feeder And vibrating screen

The XSM Shanghai is a professional stone crusher, mill, mine equipment production line of professional equipment manufacturers in China, if you have any need online please click on the right icon logo, our technical staff will be based on your mining resourcesmining equipment to provide you with the most suitable for you.
  • Categories
  • April
    9
    • Vibrating Screen

      Vibrating Screen
      vibrating screen is a new design to screening stone equipment. From the senior baosteel steel from and from other countries’ advanced core technology, by Xuanshi company produces the vibrating screen work stability, reliable performance, easy maintenance, long life and other characteristics, because these characteristics he shall be subject to widely used in mining, coal, cement, and other fields. Vibrating Screen Performance and Features: 1.The vibrating screen uses vibration isolatio ... read more...
    • April
      9
      • Vibrating Feeder

        Vibrating Feeder
        Xunashi vibrating feeder is a kind of linear direction feeding equipment. It is designed and manufactured to continuously and quantitatively deliver blocky, granular and powdery materials from the warehouse or hopper to the receiving equipment. Meanwhile, it can complete the screening of the materials. Made by excellent steel from Baosteel, our vibrating feeder is wear resistant, with reliable performance and long life. Vibrating Feeder Performance and Features: 1. Wear-resistant welding rod ... read more...
      • April
        9
        • Belt Conveyor

          Belt Conveyor
          Belt conveyor is a kind of sand and gravel equipment mainly used on vibrating equipment and crushing plant. The belt conveyor plays an important role in connecting each production facility, which helps realize the continuity and automation of production processes, improve productivity and reduce labor intensity. It is an auxiliary device produced based on friction drive principle. Currently Xuanshi belt conveyors are increasingly used in mining, metallurgy, chemical, casing, building material ... read more...
        • April
          9
          • Electric-magnetic Vibrating Feeder

            Electric-magnetic Vibrating Feeder
            Xuanshi Electric magnetic vibrating feeder is a new type feeding equipment which could work continuously. Therefore, it has been widely used in mining, melting, coal, building, light industry, chemical industry, electric, machinery, foodstuff, medicine, and the production of the mining industry. It can be used as the feeding equipment of the belt conveyor, bucket lifter, separating equipment, cement mill, crusher, crasher, and the viscid grain or power of other industry departments, and also ... read more...
          • April
            5
            • belt feeders

              belt feeders
              The belt feeder is composed of a conveyor belt which is supported by rollers. The length can vary from 1.5 to 3 m and speed from 0.005 to 0.5 m/s. Power requirements vary from 3 to 30 hp. This feeder type is ideal for close volume control of sand and gravel, and especially for dry and fine materials. It has a simple and cheap structure, easy to adjust. The power requirement is low power, and the volume can be controlled within 1% from a remote station and with over-riding tie-in to any load. read more...