制砂机

关于我们

XSM-公司

服务

我们秉承“为客户创造更多价值”的服务理念,全心全意对待客户,同时依法运作。 我们的客户遍布亚洲,欧洲,中东,大洋洲和美洲的120国家。 我们运用我们的专业知识和全面的全球服务能力确保为我们客户的业务取得最佳成果...

关于

选择正确的破碎机开始选择合适的破碎机制造商。 上海轩石机械有限公司是中国最大的采矿破碎机制造商之一。 我们在2002成立,在帮助客户选择合适的粉碎设备方面拥有丰富的经验。 我们专注于为任何尺寸减小挑战提供独特的,具有成本效益的解决方案,为全球众多客户提供优质的石料破碎机,砂磨机和磨粉机。 由于我们一贯的质量和完整的服务,轩辕已经获得了ISO9001:2008证书,全球制造证书和CE证书。 我们的公司位于上海,我们有方便的海,陆,空交通。 这有利于石料破碎机的运输,并降低我们的客户的运输成本。

产品展示

为了满足广大客户的各种需求,我们生产各种石料破碎机,磨粉机,砂机,砂石设备和选矿设备。 我们的一些最受欢迎的产品包括颚式破碎机,冲击式破碎机,圆锥破碎机,洗砂机,磨粉机,磁选机,浮选机等等。 所有这些产品的设计都具有高性能,长使用寿命和低运营成本。 目前我们的产品广泛应用于采矿,水泥厂,骨料生产,化学加工,冶金,机场建设等诸多行业的采矿和建筑应用。 此外,我们还为项目配置提供解决方案,如磨机线,石材生产线,制备生产线和制砂生产线。

如果您有任何疑问请填写以下字段,我们将在24时间内回复您的询问:
(* 为必填)
* 您需要的产品:
* 你的名字:
* 你的邮件:
* 国家:
电话:
报价要求/意见:

sand making machine

about us

xsm-company

Service

We keep the service idea of “creat more value to customers” , treating our customers with all our hearts, and meantime lawfully running it. Our customers distribute in over 120 countries in Asia, Europe, Middle east,Oceania and America. We apply our professional knowledge and full global service capability to ensure the best results for our customer’s business…

About 

Choosing the right crusher starts with choosing the right crusher manufacturer. Shanghai Xuanshi Machinery Co., Ltd. is one of the largest mining crusher machine manufacturers in China. Established in 2002, we have a wealth of experience in helping customers select the right crushing equipment for every application. Focusing on providing unique, cost-effective solutions for any size reduction challenge, we have supplied superior stone crushers, sand machines and grinding mills to numerous customers worldwide. As a result of our consistent quality and complete services, Xuanshi has been awarded for ISO9001:2008 Certificates, Global Manufacture Certificates and CE certificates. Our company is located in Shanghai, where we have access to convenient sea, land, and air transportation. This facilitates the transport of stone crushers and reduces shipping costs for our customers.

 Products

In order to meet various needs of our customers, we produce all kinds of stone crushers, grinding mills, sand machines, sand and gravel equipment, and mineral processing equipment. Some of our most popular products include jaw crushers, impact crushers, cone crushers, sand washing machines, grinding mills, magnetic separators, flotation machines, and more. All these products are designed to give high performance, long service life and low operating costs. Currently our products are extensively used in mining and construction applications in many industries, such as mining, cement plants, aggregate production, chemical processing, metallurgy, airport construction, and many others. Additionally, we also provide solutions for project configurations, such as grinding mill line, stone production line, preparation production line and sand production line.

If you have any questions Please complete the fields below and we will respond to your inquiry within 24 hours:
(* denotes a required field)
* Product You Need:
* Your Name:
* Your Email:
* Country:
Telephone:
Quote Request/Comments: