制砂機

坦桑尼亞破碎機>>沙洗衣機

上海XSM是專業的石材破碎機,磨機,礦山設備生產線在中國的專業設備製造商,如果您有任何需要在線請點擊右邊的圖標標識,我們的技術人員會根據您的採礦資源設備為您提供最適合你的。
  • 產品分類
  • 四月
    9
    • 螺旋洗砂機

      螺旋洗砂機
      宣氏螺旋洗砂機是一種用於冶金,建材,水利,電力等行業的洗砂設備的洗,排,分,雜操作。 適用於細粒度和粗粒度物料的清洗。 由於其在許多行業的這些特點得到了廣泛的應用。 螺旋洗砂機的性能和特點:1。 結構簡單,清潔度高,功耗低。 2。 許多模型... 讀更多...
    • 四月
      9
      • 輪子洗砂機

        輪子洗砂機
        宣氏輪式洗砂機是一種用於製砂和天然洗砂作業不可或缺的設備。 這主要用於建築,骨料廠,玻璃廠,電站,混凝土壩等諸多行業。 清洗速度快,清洗速度快,清洗速度快,處理速度快,使其越來越多地用於清洗,分級,脫水等製砂工業。 砂輪清洗機的性能和... 讀更多...
      • 四月
        5
        • 批發洗沙機

          批發洗沙機
          介紹:眾所周知,需要建設越來越多的建築來滿足發展的要求。 毫無疑問,清潔砂在建築過程中扮演著重要的角色。 如何獲得理想的沙子是商家的關鍵。 將提供批發洗沙機來滿足生產需要。 XSD系列高效洗砂機是一種國際先進水平的砂粒和球團礦清理設備, 讀更多...
        • 四月
          3
          • LXS系列洗砂機

            LXS系列洗砂機
            LXS系列洗砂機簡介螺旋洗砂機主要用於砂石加工,電桿廠,建築工地及混凝土壩,各種砂石的分級脫水。 該洗砂機採用15傾斜機構,在水桶下三個堰板形成沉澱池,螺桿頭浸入該池內,螺桿由電機通過減速機連續旋轉驅動,淡水由多孔板在沉澱底部 讀更多...
          • 四月
            3
            • XSD系列洗沙機

              XSD系列洗沙機
              洗砂機介紹是一家專業的洗砂機供應商。 XSD系列洗砂機是在引進國外同類產品優秀技術的基礎上發展起來的一種具有國際先進水平的砂粒和球團礦清理設備。 洗砂機廣泛用於以下行業的清潔材料:採石場,礦產,建材,交通,化工,水利等行業 讀更多...

sand making machine

Tanzania Crusher>>sand washer

The XSM Shanghai is a professional stone crusher, mill, mine equipment production line of professional equipment manufacturers in China, if you have any need online please click on the right icon logo, our technical staff will be based on your mining resourcesmining equipment to provide you with the most suitable for you.
  • Categories
  • April
    9
    • Spiral Sand Washer

      Spiral Sand Washer
      Xuanshi spiral sand washer machine is a kind of used for washing, drainage, classification and impurity delete operation in metallurgy, building materials, water and electric power industry sand washing equipment. Suitable for washing of the fine particle size and coarse granularity material. Because of its these characteristics in many industries has been widely used. Spiral Sand Washer Performance and Features: 1. Simple structure, high level cleaning, low power consumption. 2. Many models ... read more...
    • April
      9
      • Wheel Sand Washer

        Wheel Sand Washer
        Xuanshi wheel sand washer is a used for sand production and natural sand washing operation indispensable piece of equipment. This is mainly used in building, aggregate plants, glass factory, power station, concrete dam, and many other industries. It is small, the loss of sand less, cleaning speed etc. High levels of clean, and high processing speed to make it more and more used in cleaning, classification, dehydration and other kinds of system sand industry. Wheel Sand Washer Performance and ... read more...
      • April
        5
        • Wholesale Sand Washing Machine

          Wholesale Sand Washing Machine
          Introduction: As we all know, there needs more and more buildings to be constructed to meet the developing requirements. It is no doubt that clean sand plays great role in the building process. How to get the desired sand is the key point for the merchants. will offer the wholesale sand washing machine to satisfy the production needs. The efficient sand washing machine of XSD series is a kind of cleaning equipment of international advanced level for sand and slag pellets, developed on the ba ... read more...
        • April
          3
          • LXS Series Sand Washing Machine

            LXS Series Sand Washing Machine
            LXS Series Sand Washing Machine Introduction screw sand washing machine is mainly used for sand processing, electric pole factory, building work site and concrete dam, various sands classifying and dewatering. This sand washer adopts inclination of 15, under the water tub, three weir plates form the sediment pool, the screw head is immersed in this pool, the screw is driven by electric motor through reducer rotating continuously, the fresh water is feeding from porous plate at bottom of sedi ... read more...
          • April
            3
            • XSD Series Sand Washing Machine

              XSD Series Sand Washing Machine
              Sand Washing Machine Introduction is a professional sand washing machine supplier. XSD series sand washing machine is a kind of cleaning equipment with international advanced level technology for sand and slag pellets, it is developed on the basis of introducing foreign outstanding technology of the same kind of products. Sand washing machine is widely used for cleaning materials in the following industries: quarry, minerals, building materials, transportation, chemical industry, water conser ... read more...