آلة صنع الرمل

تنزانيا، كسارة>>المغذية وتهتز الشاشة>> الحزام الناقل في إندونيسيا

حزام ناقل في اندونيسيا، شنغهاي شسم هو المهنية معدات محطم خام، حزام ناقل في اندونيسيا، المعدات إثراء الميكانيكية، خام مصنعين طحن المعدات. أو عملية التعدين، أول حزام النقل, تهتز المغذية، ناقل المعدات خام إرسالها إلى كسارة الفك, تأثير محطم, كسارة هيدروليكية هو خام الخام سحق، والثانية من قبل جوكروشر صغير, المطرقة محطم خام الثانوي سحق الفرز الثالث من قبل شاشة تهتز تلبية المواصفات القياسية للخام يتم نقلها إلى مطحنة الكرة, مطحنة متناهية الصغر خام العلاج العالي من قبل الفواصل المغناطيسية, فلوتاتيونمينرال آلة اختيار مجموعة متنوعة من الاحتياجات.بطبيعة الحال، هذا هو مجرد معالجة خام العام، شنغهاي شسم على أساس نوع من خام كنت الألغام المعدات التي تناسبك، إذا كان لديك أي أسئلة، نحن مدعوون إلى الاتصال بنا أو انقر على الحق الجانب من رمز الخط، موظفينا التقنية ويلجيف لك إجابة مفصلة. getprice

ثابت حزام ناقل

حزام ناقل مقدمة:

ومع المعادن الوفيرة، تتطور صناعة التعدين في إندونيسيا بسرعة وتلعب دورا هاما في التنمية الاجتماعية والاقتصادية. الحزام الناقل في اندونيسيا يلعب دورا هاما في صناعة التعدين. الناقلات تتكون من أجزاء القياسية، والتي هي متقدمة وبسيطة في الهيكل، سهلة للحفاظ على. لدينا معدات تهتز قابلة للتكيف الثابتة والمحمولة سحق النباتات. وتستخدم على نطاق واسع في التعدين، المعدنية وصناعة الفحم لنقل المواد الرملية أو مقطوع، أو مواد تعبئتها. وفقا لمعدات نقل مختلفة، يمكن أن يكون نظام نقل واحد مستقل أو متعددة الناقلات أو جنبا إلى جنب مع معدات نقل أخرى.

الميزات والفوائد:

الحزام الناقل التي تنتجها يمكن أن تعمل في حالة درجة الحرارة تتراوح بين -20 ℃ إلى + شنومك ℃. درجة حرارة المواد المنقولة بواسطة هذا الحزام الناقل يجب أن تكون أقل من شنومك ℃. أنواع الحزام التي تنتجها سجلك هي كما يلي:

مقسمة بواسطة طريقة القيادة:

  • ستد-مشانيكال محرك: انها مدفوعة من دولاب الموازنة مخفضة الدورية (مع المحرك في الهواء الطلق) وآلية سلسلة محرك الأقراص.
  • ستج Ⅱ سلسلة محرك الميكانيكية. وهي تعتمد رأسا على عقب وحزام-- محرك ميكانيش؛
  • ستد-إليكتريك روتور دريف سيريز إنها مدفوعة بالدوار الكهربائي.

مقسمة بواسطة أساليب التثبيت:

  • سلسلة ثابتة: انها مثبتة مباشرة على الأساس؛
  • سدي المحمولة سلسلة: ويمكن نقلها بسهولة وبحرية والقدرة يمكن تعديلها.

مقسمة حسب الهياكل:

  • الحزام الناقل التي تنتجها سجلك لها ثلاثة هياكل مختلفة.
  • U-الجذعية.
  • الإطار؛
  • الجمالون.

ملاحظة:

هناك نوعان من الناقلات، واحدة مجهزة إصلاح ممر بينما الآخر دون. عندما يأمر الجهاز، يجب على العملاء تعطينا تعليمات واضحة.

البيانات التقنية من الحزام الناقل:

عرض الحزام (مم) حزام طول (m) / قوة (كو) سرعة الحزام (م / ث) قدرة (ر / ح)
400 ≤12 / 1.5 12 ~ 20 / 2.2 20 ~ 25 / 3 0.8 ~ 2.0 40 ~ 80
500 ≤12 / 3 12 ~ 30 / 4 20 ~ 30 / 5.5 0.8 ~ 2.0 78 ~ 191
650 ≤12 / 4 12 ~ 20 / 5.5 20 ~ 30 / 7.5 0.8 ~ 2.0 131 ~ 323
800 ≤10 / 4 10 ~ 15 / 5.5 15 ~ 25 / 7.5 1.0 ~ 2.0 278 ~ 546
1000 ≤10 / 5.5 10 ~ 20 / 7.5 20 ~ 25 / 11 1.0 ~ 2.0 435 ~ 853
1200 ≤10 / 7.5 10 ~ 20 / 11 20 ~ 25 / 15 1.0 ~ 2.0 655 ~ 1284

الحزام الناقل في إندونيسيا:

شنغهاي الشركة المهنية الصانع الحزام الناقل في جميع أنحاء العالم. يتم توفير معدات عالية الجودة للعملاء في جميع أنحاء العالم وخاصة الحزام الناقل في اندونيسيا يلعب دورا حيويا في عملية التعدين. الى جانب ذلك، يتم تقديم خدمة مراعاة أيضا لجميع العملاء. دائما يضعك أولا ويبقي لكم قدما.

إذا كان لديك أي أسئلة يرجى ملء الحقول أدناه وسوف نقوم بالرد على استفسارك في غضون ساعات شنومكس:
(* يدل على حقل مطلوب)
* المنتج الذي تحتاج إليه:
* اسمك:
* البريد الإلكتروني الخاص بك:
* الدولة:
هاتف:
اقتباس طلب / تعليقات:

sand making machine

Tanzania Crusher>>Feeder And vibrating screen>>Belt Conveyor in Indonesia

Belt Conveyor in Indonesia,Shanghai XSM is a professional ore crusher equipment,Belt Conveyor in Indonesia, mechanical beneficiation equipment, ore milling equipment manufacturers.Ore mining process, the first belt conveyor, vibrating feeder, conveyor equipment ore sent to the jaw crusher, impact crusher, hydraulic crusher is a crushing raw ore, and the second by a small jawcrusher, hammer crusher ore secondary crushing third screening by vibrating screen meet the standard specifications of the ore is transported to the ball mill, ultrafine mill ore tertiary treatment by magnetic separators, flotationmineral machine elect a variety of needs.Of course, this is just a general ore processing, Shanghai XSM based on your type of ore you mine equipment that best suits you, If you have any questions, we are welcome to contact us or click on the right side of the line icon, our technical staff willgive you a detailed answer. getprice

Fixed-Belt-Conveyor

Belt Conveyor Introduction:

With abundant minerals, Indonesia’s mining industry develops quickly and it plays an important role in the social and economy development. Belt conveyor in Indonesia plays an important role in the mining industry. The conveyors consist of standard parts, which are advanced and simple in structure, easy to maintain. Our vibrating equipment is adaptable for stationary and mobile crushing plants. They are widely used in mining, metallurgical and coal industry to transfer sandy or lump materials, or packaged materials. According to different transferring equipment, the transfer system can be one independently or multi-conveyors or combined with other transfer equipment.

Features and benefits:

The belt conveyors produced by can be operated in the temperature situation ranging from -20℃ to +40℃. The temperature of transferred material by this belt conveyor should be lower than 50℃.The types of the belt produced by SJLC are as follows:

Divided by Driving Method:

  • STD-Mechanical Drive:It’s driven by cyclical pinwheel reducer (with outdoor motor ) and chain-drive mechanism;
  • STDJ Ⅱ Mechanical Drive Series. It adopts upside-down and belt-drive mechanize;
  • STD-Electric Rotor Drive Series It’s driven by electric rotor.

Divided by Installation Methods:

  • Fixed Series:It’s directly installed on foundation;
  • SDY-Portable Series:It can be easily and freely moved and the capacity can be adjusted.

Divided by Structures:

  • The belt conveyors produced by SJLC have three different structures.
  • U-steel;
  • Frame;
  • Truss;

NOTE:

There are two kinds of conveyors, one equipped with repairing walkway while the other without. When ordering the machine, the customers should give us clear instruction.

Technical Data Of Belt Conveyor:

Belt Width (mm) Belt Length (m) / Power (Kw) Belt Speed (m/S) Capacity (t/h)
400 ≤12/1.5 12~20/2.2 20~25/3 0.8~2.0 40~80
500 ≤12/3 12~30/4 20~30/5.5 0.8~2.0 78~191
650 ≤12/4 12~20/5.5 20~30/7.5 0.8~2.0 131~323
800 ≤10/4 10~15/5.5 15~25/7.5 1.0~2.0 278~546
1000 ≤10/5.5 10~20/7.5 20~25/11 1.0~2.0 435~853
1200 ≤10/7.5 10~20/11 20~25/15 1.0~2.0 655~1284

Belt Conveyor Manufacturer in Indonesia:

Shanghai Company is professional belt conveyor manufacturer around the world. High quality equipment is provided to the worldwide customers especially the belt conveyor in Indonesia plays vital role in the mining process. Besides, considerate service is also offered to all the customers. always puts you first and keeps you ahead.

If you have any questions Please complete the fields below and we will respond to your inquiry within 24 hours:
(* denotes a required field)
* Product You Need:
* Your Name:
* Your Email:
* Country:
Telephone:
Quote Request/Comments: