آلة صنع الرمل

تنزانيا، كسارة>>حجر كسارة آلة>> هيدروليكي مخروط محطم

هيدروليكي مخروط محطم، شنغهاي شسم هو المهنية معدات محطم خام، هيدروليكي مخروط محطم، المعدات إثراء الميكانيكية، خام مصنعين طحن المعدات. أو عملية التعدين، أول حزام النقل, تهتز المغذية، ناقل المعدات خام إرسالها إلى كسارة الفك, تأثير محطم, كسارة هيدروليكية هو خام الخام سحق، والثانية من قبل جوكروشر صغير, المطرقة محطم خام الثانوي سحق الفرز الثالث من قبل شاشة تهتز تلبية المواصفات القياسية للخام يتم نقلها إلى مطحنة الكرة, مطحنة متناهية الصغر خام العلاج العالي من قبل الفواصل المغناطيسية, فلوتاتيونمينرال آلة اختيار مجموعة متنوعة من الاحتياجات.بطبيعة الحال، هذا هو مجرد معالجة خام العام، شنغهاي شسم على أساس نوع من خام كنت الألغام المعدات التي تناسبك، إذا كان لديك أي أسئلة، نحن مدعوون إلى الاتصال بنا أو انقر على الحق الجانب من رمز الخط، موظفينا التقنية ويلجيف لك إجابة مفصلة. getprice

كسارة مخروطية هيدروليكية، الحجر سحق الآلات، هي واحدة من الأكثر استخداما كسارة الحجر. إنتاج شوانشي من هيدروليكي مخروط محطم يشبه قواطع التعرق، ولكن لديها أقل سحق غرفة سحق وأكثر منطقة موازية بين منطقة مكسورة. شوانشي هيدروليكي مخروط محطم عادة ما تستخدم لمختلف صلابة صلبة قوية كسر المتوسطة خام والصخور. بسبب قابلية التشغيل موثوق بها، وإنتاجية عالية، وسهلة لضبط وانخفاض تكلفة التشغيل، لدينا كسارة مخروطية هيدروليكية، في العديد من الصناعات، مثل المعادن والبناء وبناء الطرق والصناعة الكيميائية لديها تطبيق جيد جدا. كما الشهيرة مصنع آلات سحق والمورد في الصين، ونحن ليس فقط إنتاج كسارة مخروطية هيدروليكية، وهناك العديد من أنواع أخرى من المحمول كسارة مخروطية هيدروليكية لتلبية الاحتياجات المختلفة الخاصة بك.

الميزات والمزايا التقنية:

هب سلسلة من كفاءة عالية مخروط هيدروليكي مخروط لديه أداء أفضل مقارنة مع كسارة مخروط الربيع والمخروطية مخروط هيدروليكي عادي:

1. ارتفاع نسبة سحق وكفاءة الإنتاج.
- اتصال أعلى سرعة تحول والسكتة الدماغية يجعل القدرة على تقدير والقدرة على تمرير تحسن بشكل كبير وسحق نسبة وزيادة القدرات.

2. أقل استهلاك قطع الغيار وانخفاض تكلفة التشغيل.
--advanced سحق المبدأ والبيانات التقنية، عملية موثوقة وانخفاض تكلفة التشغيل. جميع أجزاء من كسارة لها المضادة-- ارتداء الحماية، والتي يمكن أن تجعل من الوقت حياة قطع الغيار بنسبة شنومك٪ وتكاليف الصيانة انخفضت إلى أدنى. كسارة يتجنب عيوب تأثير محطم مثل انخفاض معدل سحق نسبة، كبير استهلاك الطاقة، سريع التآكل من ضربة بار، تأثير لوحة و بطانة المجلس.

3. بين طبقة الضغط سحق وأفضل شكل المنتج النهائي.
- كسارة تتبنى بين-- طبقة الضغط على مبدأ سحق وسرعة تحول مناسبة، لا التقليدية سحق الجسيمات مبدأ واحد. يمكن أن تجويف خاص سحق جعل كسارة المواد سحق انتقائي، وبالتالي فإن نسبة المنتج غرامة والمنتج من شكل مكعب بشكل واضح ومنتج من حجم مقطوع انخفض إلى حد كبير.

4. الحماية الهيدروليكية والتجويف الهيدروليكي المقاصة، أتمتة عالية وأقل وقف الإنتاج وإصلاح الوقت.
- يتم تعديل افتتاح التفريغ بواسطة الجهاز الهيدروليكي والحماية الزائد يجعل أداء كسارة زيادة إلى حد كبير، والصيانة والتشغيل هي أسهل، وإصلاح الوقت أقصر .؛ المعدن ثنائي الاتجاه الافراج عن ضريبة القيمة المضافة الهيدروليكية يجعل لوح تمر من خلال تجويف سحق؛ كسارة يمكن تصريف المواد تلقائيا عندما يعمل الجهاز الهيدروليكي تحت شرط من الحديد يمر والحمولة الزائدة لحظية، وبالتالي ليس هناك مشكلة في وقف محطم لتصريف المواد باليد.

5. زيت تزييت رقيقة يجعل الحياة زيادة الوقت.
- تصميم فريد من نظام تزييت النفط رقيقة يطيل وقت الحياة من محطم، عالية الأداء وغير متلمس متاهة إيربروف جزء كتلة قبالة الغبار وإزالة الاضطرابات الشائعة مثل خليط من النفط والماء في الربيع مخروط محطم.

6. مختلف تجويف سحق.
- تحتاج فقط تغيير مخروط ثابت مجلس بطانة و المنقولة مخروط بطانة المجلس. ، ونوع من تجويف سحق يمكن تغييرها من تجويف الخشنة القياسية لرأس قصيرة تجويف غرامة، والتي يمكن أن تلبي أنواع مختلفة من المتطلبات.

7. سهولة الصيانة والتشغيل.
--جميع أجزاء من هب سلسلة من مخروط محطم يمكن تجميعها وتفكيكها وإصلاحها من الجزء العلوي والجانب، بما في ذلك مخروط ثابت والمخروط المنقولة. إذا كان التغيير، لا حاجة لتفكيك الجسم محطم وربط البراغي. محرك هيدروليكي يجعل أداء كسارة أفضل.

8. كسارة يمكن أن توفر للعملاء قدرة أكبر، أفضل شكل المنتج، وسهولة التشغيل.

المواصفات التقنية لمخروط هيدروليكي كسارة

نموذج ماكس. الأعلاف الحجم
(مم)
دقيقة. التفريغ التخليص
(مم)
سرعة الدوران
(ص / م)
مسحوق
(ك)
إنتاجية
10 13 16 19 22 25 38 51
سسنومكس (C) 162 13 615-660 90-110 85 105 140 160 185 245
SX108 (M) 178 10 70 80 95 125 140 160
SX108 (SH) 70 8 60 70 75 100
سسنومكس (C) 184 13 610-650 110-132 120 140 160 190 210 275
SX118 (M) 135 10 105 115 125 140 175 185
SX118 (SH) 95 10 85 110 115 145
سسنومكس (C) 210 16 550-630 132-160 160 190 210 240 325 410
SX128 (M) 160 13 120 150 170 200 220
SX128 (SH) 110 10 95 120 155 170
سسنومكس (C) 225 19 185-220 210 230 270 345 440
SX138 (M) 170 16 165 190 210 230
SX138SH) 125 13 160 200 220 240
سسنومكس (C) 240 22 250 280 315 420 535
SX158 (M) 190 19 225 250 280 335
SX158 (SH) 140 13 190 220 245 265 290
سسنومكس (C) 270 22 250-300 345 410 550 690
SX168 (M) 210 16 240 280 315 345
SX168 (SH) 150 13 195 235 280 360

ملاحظة: هذه المواصفات هي مجرد إشارة، أي تغييرات تخضع ل هيدروليكي مخروط محطم من المنتجات

إذا كان لديك أي أسئلة يرجى ملء الحقول أدناه وسوف نقوم بالرد على استفسارك في غضون ساعات شنومكس:
(* يدل على حقل مطلوب)
* المنتج الذي تحتاج إليه:
* اسمك:
* البريد الإلكتروني الخاص بك:
* الدولة:
هاتف:
اقتباس طلب / تعليقات:

sand making machine

Tanzania Crusher>>stone crusher machine>>Hydraulic Cone Crusher

Hydraulic Cone Crusher,Shanghai XSM is a professional ore crusher equipment,Hydraulic Cone Crusher, mechanical beneficiation equipment, ore milling equipment manufacturers.Ore mining process, the first belt conveyor, vibrating feeder, conveyor equipment ore sent to the jaw crusher, impact crusher, hydraulic crusher is a crushing raw ore, and the second by a small jawcrusher, hammer crusher ore secondary crushing third screening by vibrating screen meet the standard specifications of the ore is transported to the ball mill, ultrafine mill ore tertiary treatment by magnetic separators, flotationmineral machine elect a variety of needs.Of course, this is just a general ore processing, Shanghai XSM based on your type of ore you mine equipment that best suits you, If you have any questions, we are welcome to contact us or click on the right side of the line icon, our technical staff willgive you a detailed answer. getprice

Hydraulic cone crusher, stone crushing machinery, is one of the most frequently used stone crusher. Xuanshi production of hydraulic cone crusher is similar to a gyratory breaker, but it has less precipitous crushing chamber and more parallel zone between broken zone. Xuanshi hydraulic cone crusher is usually used for various difficult hardness strong middle broken ore and rock. Due to the reliable workability, high productivity, easy to adjust and low operating cost, our hydraulic cone crusher, in many industries, such as metallurgy, construction, road construction, chemical industry has very good application. As a famous crushing machinery manufacturer and supplier in China, we not only production hydraulic cone crusher, and there are many other kinds of mobile hydraulic cone crusher to meet your different needs.

Features and Technical Advantages:

HP Series of highly efficient Hydraulic Cone Crusher has a better performance compared with spring cone crusher and ordinary Hydraulic Cone Crusher:

1. High crushing ratio and production efficiency.
—— Connection of higher turning speed and stroke makes rated power and passing capacity improved greatly and crushing ratio and capacity increased.

2. Less spare part consumption and low operation cost.
——advanced crushing principle and technical data, reliable operation and low operation cost. All parts of the crusher have anti-wearing protection, which can make the life time of spare parts increased by 30% and the maintenance cost decreased to the lowest. The crusher avoids the disadvantages of impact crusher like low average crushing ratio, large energy consumption, fast abrasion of blow bar, impact plate and lining board.

3. Between-layer pressuring crushing and better finished product shape.
——The crusher adopts between-layer pressuring crushing principle and suitable turning speed, not the traditional single particle crushing principle. The special crushing cavity can make the crusher crush materials selectively, thus the proportion of fine product and product of cubic shape is increased distinctly and product of lump size is decreased by a large extent.

4. Hydraulic protection and hydraulic cavity clearing, high automatization and less stopping production and repairing time.
——Discharge opening is adjusted by hydraulic device and overload protection makes performance of the crusher increased by a large extent, maintenance and operation are easier, repairing time is shorter.; the bidirectional metal releasing hydraulic vat makes slab pass through crushing cavity;the crusher can discharges material automatically when the hydraulic device works under the condition of iron passing and instantaneous overloading, thus there is no trouble of stopping the crusher to discharge material by hand.

5. Thin oil lubrication makes the life time increased.
——Unique design of thin oil lubrication system prolongs life time of the crusher, high performance and not touchable labyrinth airproof part block off dust and remove common disorders like mixture of oil and water in spring cone crusher.

6. Various crushing cavity.
——It only need change fixed cone lining board and movable cone lining board; , the type of crushing cavity can be changed from standard coarse cavity to short head fine cavity, which can meet various kinds of requirements.

7. Easy maintenance and operation.
——all parts of HP series of cone crusher can be assembled, disassembled and repaired from the top and side part, including the fixed cone and movable cone. If change, no need to disassemble the crusher body and fasten the bolts. Hydraulic motor makes the performance of crusher better.

8. The crusher can provide customers larger capacity, better product shape, and easy operation.

Technical Specifications of Hydraulic Cone Crusher

Model Max. Feed Size
(mm)
Min. Discharge Clearance
(mm)
Rotation Speed
(r/m)
Powder
(kw)
Productivity
10 13 16 19 22 25 38 51
SX108(C) 162 13 615-660 90-110 85 105 140 160 185 245
SX108(M) 178 10 70 80 95 125 140 160
SX108(SH) 70 8 60 70 75 100
SX118(C) 184 13 610-650 110-132 120 140 160 190 210 275
SX118(M) 135 10 105 115 125 140 175 185
SX118(SH) 95 10 85 110 115 145
SX128(C) 210 16 550-630 132-160 160 190 210 240 325 410
SX128(M) 160 13 120 150 170 200 220
SX128(SH) 110 10 95 120 155 170
SX138(C) 225 19 185-220 210 230 270 345 440
SX138(M) 170 16 165 190 210 230
SX138SH) 125 13 160 200 220 240
SX158(C) 240 22 250 280 315 420 535
SX158(M) 190 19 225 250 280 335
SX158(SH) 140 13 190 220 245 265 290
SX168(C) 270 22 250-300 345 410 550 690
SX168(M) 210 16 240 280 315 345
SX168(SH) 150 13 195 235 280 360

Note:This specification is just reference,any changes are subject to the hydraulic cone crusher products.

If you have any questions Please complete the fields below and we will respond to your inquiry within 24 hours:
(* denotes a required field)
* Product You Need:
* Your Name:
* Your Email:
* Country:
Telephone:
Quote Request/Comments: