آلة صنع الرمل

تنزانيا، كسارة>>آلة إثراء>> فاصل المغناطيسي

فاصل المغناطيسي، شنغهاي شسم هو المهنية معدات محطم خام، فاصل المغناطيسي، معدات إثراء الميكانيكية، خام مصنعين طحن المعدات. أو عملية التعدين، أول حزام النقل, تهتز المغذية، ناقل المعدات خام إرسالها إلى كسارة الفك, تأثير محطم, كسارة هيدروليكية هو خام الخام سحق، والثانية من قبل جوكروشر صغير, المطرقة محطم خام الثانوي سحق الفرز الثالث من قبل شاشة تهتز تلبية المواصفات القياسية للخام يتم نقلها إلى مطحنة الكرة, مطحنة متناهية الصغر خام العلاج العالي من قبل الفواصل المغناطيسية, فلوتاتيونمينرال آلة اختيار مجموعة متنوعة من الاحتياجات.بطبيعة الحال، هذا هو مجرد معالجة خام العام، شنغهاي شسم على أساس نوع من خام كنت الألغام المعدات التي تناسبك، إذا كان لديك أي أسئلة، نحن مدعوون إلى الاتصال بنا أو انقر على الحق الجانب من رمز الخط، موظفينا التقنية ويلجيف لك إجابة مفصلة. getprice

فاصل مغناطيسي

فاصل مغناطيسي لحجم الجسيمات أقل من المغنيسيوم شنومكسم، بيرهوتيت، إلمنيت وغيرها من المواد، الفصل المغناطيسي الرطب، ولكن أيضا للفحم والمعادن غير المعدنية ومواد البناء وغيرها من المواد بالإضافة إلى أعمال الحديد.المتاحة المصب، شبه الجزر، الجزر نوع وغيرها من أشكال فاصل المغناطيسي، يمكن أن تنتج قوة اسطوانة سطح المجال المغناطيسي وفقا للاستخدام الفعلي للخاص.

فاصل المغناطيسي مبدأ العمل

عندما يتدفق الطين في الحوض الصغير عبر خزان التغذية الخام، تدخل جسيمات خام فضفاضة ثم منطقة تغذية خام الحوض الصغير تحت تدفق المياه من خرطوم تغذية خام. وعند تأثير الحقل المغنطيسي، تتجمع الجسيمات المغناطيسية وتشكل في "كتلة مغنطيسية" أو "وصلة مغناطيسية"، يتم امتصاصها للاسطوانة تحت المغنطيسي المغناطيسي عندما تتحرك نحو القطب المغناطيسي. لأن القطبية القطب المغناطيسي يتم بالتناوب التخلص على طول اتجاه اسطوانة دوران ويبقى دون تغيير في العمل، والشوائب وغيرها من المعادن غير المغناطيسية بين "كتلة المغناطيسي" أو "الربط المغناطيسي" تسقط عندما تدور اسطوانة.ثم "كتلة المغناطيسي" أو "الربط المغناطيسي" يمتص إلى سطح الاسطوانة يخرج كما تركيز خام. ثم يتم تفريغ تركيز خام في الحوض تركيز تحت تحت تدفق المياه من خام التفريغ خرطوم، عندما يتحرك إلى النظام المغناطيسي الهامشي مع أدنى قوة مغناطيسية على طول دوران الاسطوانة. وتخرج المعادن المغناطيسية غير المغناطيسية أو الضعيفة في الطين من الحوض الصغير، وهو ما يسمى الشوائب.

أداء فاصل المغناطيسي والميزات

يمكن زيادة كمية التهوية أو خفضها وفقا لمتطلبات الفعلية
2.The جهاز خلط الميكانيكية لا يستنشق الهواء، وبالتالي فإن المكره (الدوار) تدور ببطء، مما أدى إلى انخفاض ارتداء الدوار ساكن، حياة أطول وانخفاض استهلاك الطاقة
3.Since قوة الخلط ليست قوية جدا، فإن آلة التعويم يسبب أي بيليتيزاتيون أثناء العملية، والسطح المعدني مستقرة.

مواصفات فاصل المغناطيسي

نموذج

البعد شل
(مم)

سرعة دوران شل (ص / دقيقة)

سعة
(T / ح)

قوة
(كيلوواط)

وزن
(كلغ)

قطر الدائرة

الطول

CTB612

600

1200

40

10-20

1.5

1445

CTB618

600

1800

35

18-35

2.2

1655

CTB712

750

1200

35

12-30

3

1682

CTB718

750

1800

35

20-45

3

1992

CTB918

900

1800

27

28-60

4

3162

CTB921

900

2100

27

45-60

4

3475

CTB924

900

2400

27

38-80

4

3887

CTB1018

1050

1800

22

36-72

4

3801

CTB1021

1050

2100

22

45-88

5.5

4095

CTB1024

1050

2400

20

52-100

5.5

4319

CTB1030

1050

3000

22

64-105

7.5

4976

CTB1218

1200

1800

19

55-95

7.5

5263

CTB1224

1200

2400

19

65-110

7.5

5927

CTB1230

1200

3000

19

85-120

7.5

6325

CTB1530

1500

3000

16

95-160

11

9665

CTB1540

1500

4000

16

120-190

11

9871

إذا كان لديك أي أسئلة يرجى ملء الحقول أدناه وسوف نقوم بالرد على استفسارك في غضون ساعات شنومكس:
(* يدل على حقل مطلوب)
* المنتج الذي تحتاج إليه:
* اسمك:
* البريد الإلكتروني الخاص بك:
* الدولة:
هاتف:
اقتباس طلب / تعليقات:

sand making machine

Tanzania Crusher>>beneficiation machine>>Magnetic Separator

Magnetic Separator,Shanghai XSM is a professional ore crusher equipment,Magnetic Separator, mechanical beneficiation equipment, ore milling equipment manufacturers.Ore mining process, the first belt conveyor, vibrating feeder, conveyor equipment ore sent to the jaw crusher, impact crusher, hydraulic crusher is a crushing raw ore, and the second by a small jawcrusher, hammer crusher ore secondary crushing third screening by vibrating screen meet the standard specifications of the ore is transported to the ball mill, ultrafine mill ore tertiary treatment by magnetic separators, flotationmineral machine elect a variety of needs.Of course, this is just a general ore processing, Shanghai XSM based on your type of ore you mine equipment that best suits you, If you have any questions, we are welcome to contact us or click on the right side of the line icon, our technical staff willgive you a detailed answer. getprice

magnetic-separator

Magnetic separator for particle size less than 3mm magnetite, pyrrhotite, ilmenite and other materials, wet magnetic separation, but also for coal, non-metallic minerals, building materials and other materials in addition to iron work.Available downstream, semi-reflux, reflux-type and other forms of magnetic separator, cylinder surface magnetic field strength can be produced according to the actual use of the special.

Magnetic Separator Working Principle

When slurry flows into trough across ore-feeding tank, loose ore particles enter then trough’s ore-feeding zone under waterflow of ore-feeding hosepipe. Upon magnetic field effect, magnetic particles get together and form into ” magnetic mass” or ” magnetic linkage”, which is absorbed to the cylinder under magnetic forece when it moves toward magnetic pole. Because the polarity of magnetic pole is alternatedly disposed along the cylinder’s rotation direction and remains unchanged at work, gangue and other non-magnetic minerals among ” magnetic mass” or ” magnetic linkage” fall off when the cylinder rotates.Then the ” magnetic mass” or ” magnetic linkage” absorbed to the cylinder surface comes out as ore concentrate. Then the ore concentrate is unloaded into concentrate trough under under waterflow of ore-unloading hosepipe, when it moves to the marginal magnetic system with lowest magnetic force along the cylinder rotation. And non-magnetic or weak magnetic minerals left in the slurry is discharged out of trough, which is called gangue.

Magnetic Separator Performance and Features

1.The aeration quantity can be increased or reduced according to actual requirement
2.The mechanical mixing device does not inhale air ,so the impeller(rotor)rotates slowly, resulting in reduced rotor-stator wear, longer life and lower power consumption
3.Since the mixing force is not very strong, the flotation machine will cause no pelitization during operation ,and the mineral surface is stable.

Specifications of Magnetic Separator

Model

Shell dimension
(mm)

Shell rotation speed (r/min)

Capacity
(t/h)

Power
(Kw)

Weight
(kg)

Diameter

Length

CTB612

600

1200

40

10-20

1.5

1445

CTB618

600

1800

35

18-35

2.2

1655

CTB712

750

1200

35

12-30

3

1682

CTB718

750

1800

35

20-45

3

1992

CTB918

900

1800

27

28-60

4

3162

CTB921

900

2100

27

45-60

4

3475

CTB924

900

2400

27

38-80

4

3887

CTB1018

1050

1800

22

36-72

4

3801

CTB1021

1050

2100

22

45-88

5.5

4095

CTB1024

1050

2400

20

52-100

5.5

4319

CTB1030

1050

3000

22

64-105

7.5

4976

CTB1218

1200

1800

19

55-95

7.5

5263

CTB1224

1200

2400

19

65-110

7.5

5927

CTB1230

1200

3000

19

85-120

7.5

6325

CTB1530

1500

3000

16

95-160

11

9665

CTB1540

1500

4000

16

120-190

11

9871

 

If you have any questions Please complete the fields below and we will respond to your inquiry within 24 hours:
(* denotes a required field)
* Product You Need:
* Your Name:
* Your Email:
* Country:
Telephone:
Quote Request/Comments: