آلة صنع الرمل

تنزانيا، كسارة>>طاحونة>> ريمون مطحنة

ريمون مطحنة، شنغهاي شسم هو المهنية معدات محطم خام، ريمون مطحنة، المعدات إثراء الميكانيكية، خام مصنعين طحن المعدات. أو عملية التعدين، أول حزام النقل, تهتز المغذية، ناقل المعدات خام إرسالها إلى كسارة الفك, تأثير محطم, كسارة هيدروليكية هو خام الخام سحق، والثانية من قبل جوكروشر صغير, المطرقة محطم خام الثانوي سحق الفرز الثالث من قبل شاشة تهتز تلبية المواصفات القياسية للخام يتم نقلها إلى مطحنة الكرة, مطحنة متناهية الصغر خام العلاج العالي من قبل الفواصل المغناطيسية, فلوتاتيونمينرال آلة اختيار مجموعة متنوعة من الاحتياجات.بطبيعة الحال، هذا هو مجرد معالجة خام العام، شنغهاي شسم على أساس نوع من خام كنت الألغام المعدات التي تناسبك، إذا كان لديك أي أسئلة، نحن مدعوون إلى الاتصال بنا أو انقر على الحق الجانب من رمز الخط، موظفينا التقنية ويلجيف لك إجابة مفصلة. getprice

ريموند مطحنة

تنتج الشركة ريمون، تجمهر مناسبة للتعدين، الصناعة الكيميائية، مواد البناء، المعادن وغيرها من مجالات طحن. فإنه يمكن طحن الكوارتز، الفلسبار، الكالسيت، التلك، الباريوم، فلوريت، الأرض النادرة والرخام والسيراميك والبوكسيت وخام المنغنيز وخام الحديد والنحاس وموارد خام الفوسفات، قسم الداخلية من صلابة أقل من سبع درجات والمياه أقل من شنومكس ٪. يمكن التحكم في الحجم النهائي في شنومك مم إلى شنومك مم في بين، لأنه يحتوي على هذه الخصائص مع شبكة شنومك ~ شبكة شنومكس قابلة للمقارنة.

ريمون مطحنة الميزات:

1. فمن بنية صلبة، تغطية منطقة صغيرة، بل هو نظام برودوكتينغ مستقلة من المواد الأولية إلى مسحوق النهائي.
2. صفاء مسحوق النهائي هو توزيعها جيدا، شنومك٪ منهم يمكن أن تمر من خلال الشاشة، وآلات طحن أخرى من الصعب الاقتراب.
3. ريمون مطحنة كونميسيون المعدات اعتماد مغلقة والعتاد حالة وبكرة، كونفيري مستقرة والعمل تصديق.
4. جزء مهم اعتماد عالية الجودة الصلب، كشط إثبات اعتماد مواد عالية الجودة التآكل، الجهاز كله لديها عالية التآكل ولها عمل تصديق.
5. نظامها الكهربائي تعتمد التركيز السيطرة، ورشة عمل يمكن تحقيق أي الناس العمل، و مينتانس، الخ

مواصفات ريمون مطحنة:

Type أسطوانة حلقة كحد أقصى.
حجم التغذية (مم)
حجم الانتهاء
(مم)
مسحوق المحرك الرئيسي
(ك)
العدد بعد
(مم)
ارتفاع
(مم)
القطر الداخلي (مم) ارتفاع
(مم)
3R2115 3 210 150 630 150 15 0.44-0.165 15
3R2615 3 260 150 780 150 15-20 0.44-0.165 18.5
3R2715 3 270 140 830 140 15-20 0.44-0.165 22
3R3016 3 300 160 880 160 15-20 0.44-0.165 30
4R3216 4 320 160 970 160 20-25 0.44-0.165 37

ملاحظة: هذه المواصفات هي مجرد إشارة، أي تغييرات تخضع لمنتجات مطحنة ريموند.

ريمون مطحنة مبدأ العمل:

أولا، يتم سحق المواد الخام من قبل كسارة الفك إلى حجم المطلوبة، ثم مرتفعة في النطاط الذي يتم نقل المواد من خلال المغذية تهتز الكهربائية والمغناطيسية بالتساوي وبشكل مستمر في غرفة طحن لمعالجة مسحوق. بكرات تتأرجح الخارج للضغط على حلقة بسبب قوة الطرد المركزي والمجرفة مجرفة المواد، وإرسالها إلى الوسط بين الحلبة والبكرات لإنجاز طحن.بعد طحن، والمواد الخام سيتم إعادة تدويرها عن طريق الجو من مروحة والعودة إلى غرفة طحن ل ريجريندينغ ومسحوق غرامة يتم تفجيرها في الإعصار وسكب بها من خلال أنبوب مسحوق الانتاج كما المنتجات النهائية.

إذا كان لديك أي أسئلة يرجى ملء الحقول أدناه وسوف نقوم بالرد على استفسارك في غضون ساعات شنومكس:
(* يدل على حقل مطلوب)
* المنتج الذي تحتاج إليه:
* اسمك:
* البريد الإلكتروني الخاص بك:
* الدولة:
هاتف:
اقتباس طلب / تعليقات:

sand making machine

Tanzania Crusher>>grinding mill>>Raymond Mill

Raymond Mill,Shanghai XSM is a professional ore crusher equipment,Raymond Mill, mechanical beneficiation equipment, ore milling equipment manufacturers.Ore mining process, the first belt conveyor, vibrating feeder, conveyor equipment ore sent to the jaw crusher, impact crusher, hydraulic crusher is a crushing raw ore, and the second by a small jawcrusher, hammer crusher ore secondary crushing third screening by vibrating screen meet the standard specifications of the ore is transported to the ball mill, ultrafine mill ore tertiary treatment by magnetic separators, flotationmineral machine elect a variety of needs.Of course, this is just a general ore processing, Shanghai XSM based on your type of ore you mine equipment that best suits you, If you have any questions, we are welcome to contact us or click on the right side of the line icon, our technical staff willgive you a detailed answer. getprice

raymond-mill

By company produces the Raymond mill suitable for mining, chemical industry, building materials, metallurgy and other areas of grinding. It can mill quartz, feldspar, calcite, talc, barite, fluorite, rare earth, marble, ceramics, bauxite, manganese ore, iron ore, copper, phosphate ore resources, its internal department of hardness less than seven degrees and water less than 6%. The final size can be controlled in 0.044 mm to 0.125 mm in between, because it has these characteristics with 100 mesh ~ 325 mesh comparable.

Raymond Mill Features:

1. It is the solid structure, cover small area, it is an independent producting system from primary material to the final powder.
2. Fineness of the final powder is well-distributed, 99% of them can pass through the screen, other milling machines are hard to approach.
3. Raymond mill conmission equipment adopt closed gear case and pulley, stable convery and believable work.
4. Important part adopt high quality steel, abrasion proof adopt high quality abrasion material, the whole machine have a high abrasion and have a believable work.
5. Its electric system adopt concentrating control, the workshop can realize no-people work, and maintance, etc.

Specifications of Raymond Mill:

Type Roller Ring Max.
Feeding Size(mm)
Finished Size
(mm)
Main Motor Powder
(kw)
Quantity dimension
(mm)
height
(mm)
Inner Diameter (mm) Height
(mm)
3R2115 3 210 150 630 150 15 0.44-0.165 15
3R2615 3 260 150 780 150 15-20 0.44-0.165 18.5
3R2715 3 270 140 830 140 15-20 0.44-0.165 22
3R3016 3 300 160 880 160 15-20 0.44-0.165 30
4R3216 4 320 160 970 160 20-25 0.44-0.165 37

Note:This specification is just reference,any changes are subject to the raymond mill products.

Raymond Mill Working Principle:

Firstly, raw material is crushed by jaw crusher to the size required, then elevated into a hopper from which the material is transported through the electro-magnetic vibrating feeder evenly and continuously into the grinding chamber for powder-processing. The rollers oscillate outward to press the ring because of the centrifugal force and the shovel scoops up the materials, send to the middle between the ring and rollers to accomplish the grinding.After grinding, the rough materials will be recycled by the air from the fan back into the grinding chamber for regrinding and the fine powders are blew into the cyclone and poured out through the output-powder pipe as the final products.

If you have any questions Please complete the fields below and we will respond to your inquiry within 24 hours:
(* denotes a required field)
* Product You Need:
* Your Name:
* Your Email:
* Country:
Telephone:
Quote Request/Comments: