آلة صنع الرمل

تنزانيا، كسارة>>المغذية وتهتز الشاشة>> تهتز المغذية

تهتز المغذية، شنغهاي شسم هو المهنية معدات خام محطم، تهتز المغذية، المعدات إثراء الميكانيكية، خام طحن المعدات المصنعين. أو عملية التعدين، أول حزام النقل, تهتز المغذية، ناقل المعدات خام إرسالها إلى كسارة الفك, تأثير محطم, كسارة هيدروليكية هو خام الخام سحق، والثانية من قبل جوكروشر صغير, المطرقة محطم خام الثانوي سحق الفرز الثالث من قبل شاشة تهتز تلبية المواصفات القياسية للخام يتم نقلها إلى مطحنة الكرة, مطحنة متناهية الصغر خام العلاج العالي من قبل الفواصل المغناطيسية, فلوتاتيونمينرال آلة اختيار مجموعة متنوعة من الاحتياجات.بطبيعة الحال، هذا هو مجرد معالجة خام العام، شنغهاي شسم على أساس نوع من خام كنت الألغام المعدات التي تناسبك، إذا كان لديك أي أسئلة، نحن مدعوون إلى الاتصال بنا أو انقر على الحق الجانب من رمز الخط، موظفينا التقنية ويلجيف لك إجابة مفصلة. getprice

تهتز المغذية

Xunashi تهتز المغذية هو نوع من الاتجاه الخطي معدات التغذية. تم تصميمها وتصنيعها بشكل مستمر وكمي لتقديم مواد ممتلئ الجسم، الحبيبية والبودرة من المستودع أو النطاط إلى معدات الاستقبال. وفي الوقت نفسه، فإنه يمكن إكمال فحص المواد. مصنوعة من الصلب ممتازة من باوستيل، لدينا تهتز المغذية هو ارتداء مقاومة، مع أداء موثوق وحياة طويلة.

أداء التغذية المغذية والميزات:

1. ارتداء مقاومة لحام اتصال قضيب، أربعة الربيع لدعم الإطار العام، وضمان الاهتزاز مستقرة وتشغيل موثوق بها
2. يمكن للآلة تحقيق التكيف ستبليس من قدرة التغذية من خلال محرك متغير السرعة.
3. يتم استخدام شريط مصمم خصيصا للقضاء على انسداد المواد لتعزيز تأثير الفرز.

مواصفات المغذية تهتز:

نموذج حجم صعبة
(مم)
ماكس. حجم التغذية
(مم)
سعة
(T / ح)
قوة المحرك
(KW)
البعد الشامل
(مم)
GZD-850 × 3000 850 × 3000 400 80-120 7.5 3110Ã-1800Ã-1600
GZD-960 × 3800 960 × 3800 500 120-210 11 3850Ã-1950Ã-1630
GZD-1100 × 4200 1100 × 4200 580 200-430 15 4400Ã-2050Ã-1660
GZD-1100 × 4900 1100 × 4900 580 280-430 15 5200Ã-2050Ã-1700
GZD-1300 × 4900 1300 × 4900 650 450-600 22 5200Ã-2350Ã-1750

ملاحظة: هذه المواصفات هي مجرد إشارة، أي تغييرات تخضع للمنتجات المغذية تهتز.

تهتز المغذية مبدأ العمل:

لدينا المغذية تهتز يتكون من تغذية الحوض الصغير، هزاز، الربيع، المحرك وهلم جرا. مصدر الاهتزاز للمواد التغذية هو هزاز، والتي تتكون من اثنين مهاوي غريب الأطوار (النشطة والسلبي) والعتاد الزوج. يتم تشغيل العمود الرئيسي من خلال المحرك من خلال V- الحزام، ويبدأ رمح السلبي بالتناوب من خلال ربط والعتاد من رمح نشط. ثم مضادة-- الدورية مهاوي قوة المغذية يهتز. من خلال الاهتزاز، المواد سوف تنزلق و حبال على قمع، المضي قدما، عندما تمر المواد جزء الفرز، أجزاء أصغر سوف تسقط، استكمال المواد التغذية و فصل.

إذا كان لديك أي أسئلة يرجى ملء الحقول أدناه وسوف نقوم بالرد على استفسارك في غضون ساعات شنومكس:
(* يدل على حقل مطلوب)
* المنتج الذي تحتاج إليه:
* اسمك:
* البريد الإلكتروني الخاص بك:
* الدولة:
هاتف:
اقتباس طلب / تعليقات:

sand making machine

Tanzania Crusher>>Feeder And vibrating screen>>Vibrating Feeder

Vibrating Feeder,Shanghai XSM is a professional ore crusher equipment,Vibrating Feeder, mechanical beneficiation equipment, ore milling equipment manufacturers.Ore mining process, the first belt conveyor, vibrating feeder, conveyor equipment ore sent to the jaw crusher, impact crusher, hydraulic crusher is a crushing raw ore, and the second by a small jawcrusher, hammer crusher ore secondary crushing third screening by vibrating screen meet the standard specifications of the ore is transported to the ball mill, ultrafine mill ore tertiary treatment by magnetic separators, flotationmineral machine elect a variety of needs.Of course, this is just a general ore processing, Shanghai XSM based on your type of ore you mine equipment that best suits you, If you have any questions, we are welcome to contact us or click on the right side of the line icon, our technical staff willgive you a detailed answer. getprice

vibrating-feeder

Xunashi vibrating feeder is a kind of linear direction feeding equipment. It is designed and manufactured to continuously and quantitatively deliver blocky, granular and powdery materials from the warehouse or hopper to the receiving equipment. Meanwhile, it can complete the screening of the materials. Made by excellent steel from Baosteel, our vibrating feeder is wear resistant, with reliable performance and long life.

Vibrating Feeder Performance and Features:

1. Wear-resistant welding rod connection, four-spring to support the overall framework, ensuring stable vibration and reliable operation
2. The machine can realize stepless adjustment of feeding capacity through the variable speed motor.
3. The specially-designed bar is used to eliminate material blockage for enhanced screening effect.

Specifications of Vibrating Feeder:

Model Tough Size
(mm)
Max. Feeding Size
(mm)
Capacity
(t/h)
Motor Power
(KW)
Overall Dimension
(mm)
GZD-850×3000 850×3000 400 80-120 7.5 3110×1800×1600
GZD-960×3800 960×3800 500 120-210 11 3850×1950×1630
GZD-1100×4200 1100×4200 580 200-430 15 4400×2050×1660
GZD-1100×4900 1100×4900 580 280-430 15 5200×2050×1700
GZD-1300×4900 1300×4900 650 450-600 22 5200×2350×1750

Note: This specification is just reference, any changes are subject to the vibrating feeder products.

Vibrating Feeder Working Principle:

Our vibrating feeder consists of feeding trough, vibrator, spring, motor and so on. The vibration source of material feeding is vibrator, which is made up of two eccentric shafts (active and passive) and gear pair. The main shaft is driven by the motor through V-belt, and the passive shaft starts rotating through the gear meshing of the active shaft. Then the counter-rotating shafts force the feeder to vibrate. Through the vibration, the materials will slip and sling on the funnel, moving forward, when the materials pass the screening part, smaller parts will fall down, completing material feeding and separating.

If you have any questions Please complete the fields below and we will respond to your inquiry within 24 hours:
(* denotes a required field)
* Product You Need:
* Your Name:
* Your Email:
* Country:
Telephone:
Quote Request/Comments: